Plan Commission

Commission Overview

The Plan Commission reviews zoning requests and the approval Conditional Use Permits (CUPs) for new businesses in the Village. The Plan  Commission  consists  of  the  President, a  trustee  of  the  Village,  and five citizens of the Village appointed by the President. 

Typical Meeting Time and Location

  • Time Varies
  • 3rd Tuesday of the month 
  • Village Hall

Agendas and Minutes 

Agendas are typically available several days prior the meeting. At a minimum, agendas are posted within the time-frames required by Wisconsin’s Open Meetings Law.  Minutes are available following approval by the Architectural Review Commission. Please click the following link to view Recent Agendas and Minutes.


Kevin Buckley, Village President, Chairperson

Jay Saunders, Trustee 

Margaret Jane Moore, Member
Term Ends: 2026

Mark Huber, Member
Term Ends: 2025

Julie Wilson, Member
Term Ends: 2024

Joseph Sauer, Member
Term Ends: 2025

John Roth, Member
Term Ends: 2024
Individuals are nominated by the Village President and appointment is subject to confirmation by the Village Board. Term length is 3 years (1 year for alternates) and terms expire on April 30th of the applicable year.  Per current practice, the Village President offers existing members in good standing the opportunity to be nominated for subsequent reappointment(s). The Village Trustee representative is appointed annually.