Village Board

Board Overview

The Village Board of Trustees are elected officials who serve as the primary policy-making body in the Village of Whitefish Bay. The Village Board oversees the management and control of Village property, finances, and infrastructure. The Board acts to preserve the health, safety, and welfare of the general public. The Village Board also appoints the Village Manager and confirms appointees to various Village Committees and Commissions. 

Typical Meeting Time and Location

  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Monday of the month (1st Monday only during June, July & August)
  • Village Hall

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are typically available several days prior the meeting. At a minimum, agendas are posted within the time-frames required by Wisconsin’s Open Meetings Law.  Minutes are available following approval. Please click the following link to view Recent Agendas and Minutes.


Kevin Buckley, Village President
Term Expires: 2026

Raisa Koltun, Trustee
Term Expires: 2024

Jacob Haller, Trustee
Term Expires: 2024

Jay Balachandran, Trustee
Term Expires: 2025

Anna Kasper, Trustee
Term Expires: 2025
Tara Serebin, Trustee
Term Expires: 2026
Jay Saunders, Trustee
Term Expires: 2026
The Village President and Trustees are elected to 3 year terms that expire in April of each term year.