Community Development Authority


The Community Development Authority (also known as the CDA) provides direction regarding Village redevelopment, tax incremental financing and oversight of the Silver Spring District. 

Typical Meeting Time and Location

  • 3rd Tuesday at 6:00pm
  • Village Hall

Agendas and Minutes 

Agendas are typically available several days prior the meeting. At a minimum, agendas are posted within the time-frames required by Wisconsin’s Open Meetings Law.  Minutes are available following approval by the Community Development Authority. Please click the following link to view Recent Agendas and Minutes.


Residents are appointed to a 4-year term, and Trustees are appointed annually. Both expire May 1st of the term year.

Ray Krueger, Chairperson
Term Expires: 2027

Kevin Buckley, Village Board Representative

Dick Lincoln, Alternate Member
Term Expires: 2024

Raisa Koltun, Village Board Representative

Michael Dwyer, Member
Term Expires: 2024

Michael Harrigan, Member
Term Expires: 2026

Brian Vanevenhoven, Member
Term Expires: 2027

Sarah Malik, Member
Term Expires: 2025
Individuals are nominated by the Village President and appointment is subject to confirmation by the Village Board. Term length is 4 years (1 year for alternates) and terms expire on April 30th of the applicable year. Per current practice, the Village President offers existing members in good standing the opportunity to be nominated for subsequent reappointment(s). The Village Board representatives are appointed on an annual basis.